Outfit of the Day- Casual Tuesday :)

This is my first post of this kind. Just a couple of simple shots of what I wore. Please excuse the surgical mask as I recently had my wisdom teeth pulled out (all 4…ouch) and I’m still recovering! 
Black Tee: Old Navy
Long Sleeve Shirt/Blouse: Thrift Store
Jeans: Forever 21
Boots: Thrift Store
*You can find wonderful things at the thrift store and at vintage shops! I thank my sister for her keen eye ^_^

Hee hee I don’t look very happy…Till next time!

Seeya later 🙂

Leave a Reply

