Yogurt! The Importance of being "regular" in Korea

Let’s just say that good digestion mean good health. One thing I have noticed and I so often heard was that how often you go to the bathroom and whether or not you are regular is not taboo. It is freely spoken about and there are remedies readily available. Its quite a refreshing concept. 
One of the best ways to get your system going is probiotics. Where can you find these you may ask?
Yogurt!  I have noticed that in Asia, the more “juice-like” yogurts are popular. So you drink your yogurt rather than eat it. 
I am sure many of you have seen these tiny little bottles in the western world too. It wasn’t until I went to Chine 2 years ago that I found out what it was.
This is just a random post about a topic that is dear to me. 
Because well lets just say I need all the help I can get lol
These two are some of my favorites! I love the little bottles šŸ™‚ 

I will either add to this post or make a new one on what to ask for when you go to pharmacies here in Korea. I think that can be helpful. 

Leave a Reply

