How to Beat the Summer Heat…Shorter Hair! with K-Pop Inspiration :)

The heat in Seoul has gotten to a not fun level.

I mean its August but whyyyyyyy
So a couple a days ago I took a pair of scissors and chopped it off.
OK so here are the details.
I have a round face. So I made sure to keep it below my jaw or if i were to go even shorter above my jaw. The cut should NOT be aligned with your jaw because it will accentuate the roundness.
I have straight hair so it was rather easy to cut. Jacky tried to make the edges more sharp and jagged so that it doesn’t look to stiff. 
My friend Jacky can be given credit to making it look like and actual hair cut. Thanks Jacky! 
I was going for something like Sam Schumerman from this video.

I also had Sooyoung and Tiffany in mind. Here are some pics!

This is the result!

Leave a Reply

