FOTD: Brown Eyes…Experimenting with Makeup~

Brown 2

I decided to be adventurous. I was inspired by both Lana Del Rey and the recent Marc Jacobs New York Fashion Week nude makeup. Of course it is not a complete replicate because its not. But! I tried something new. I took a brown eye shadow and feigned a crease above my own and that was it. Added some mascara for big lashes and a berry lip.

Here is some of my inspiration:

This is what I used:

The lipstick is #5 from InnisFree

The eyeshadow is from Nature Republic.

Foundation:

InnisFree CC Cream- Color Correcting

Etude House BB  Cream

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

Maybelline Studio Highlight Blusher

I was also playing around with the editing software on the photos just to have fun. Let me know which ones you like!

Brown Eye 1

Brown Eye 4

Brown Eye 5

Brown Eyes 3

Brown Eye 6

2 thoughts on “FOTD: Brown Eyes…Experimenting with Makeup~

Leave a Reply

