Dark Spring Lip Colors! Video and Favorite Vampy/Deeper Lip Colors :)

I am just getting into the habit of wearing various lip colors. For the longest time I was inseparable from the deep wine/burgundy colors that have always called my attention. It all started with my love for the Clinique cult favorite “Black Honey” sheer lip color. I used that up until there was no more to be had. After that I was inspired to buy more and more of those colors. Today my small collection has expanded to include some other shades of red or pink but I think its time to make a small tribute to my all-time favorite lipstick color.

Here it goes.

Swatches Dark Lips.001

The Wet N Wild Shades are matte and long lasting and but not that hard to take off. Lead the Way, Crush, Etude House and the Jordana Sugar Plum are the most wearable and day-friendly colors.

The sheerest is the My Darling Lip Tint. Lip tints are a good way to get started with darker lip colors.

Here are the colors outdoors and in the sun as well as shade. They can give you a better insight into what they look like in real life!
DSC_0284


DSC_0282

Any suggestions for other lip colors? I wanna get some more!

Image

One thought on “Dark Spring Lip Colors! Video and Favorite Vampy/Deeper Lip Colors :)

Leave a Reply

